High quality of dental materials and affordable price
are the basis for skilled and widespread dentistry
 

Product Catalogue

 

OUR NEW PRODUCT !
  • Dual-chamber syringe contains: catalyst paste - 4 g, universal paste - 4 g;
  • Flowability and thixotropy allow its use both for the buildup of tooth core and the fixation of pins in the root channel. Has high strength;
  • The set includes dual-cure Adhesive "FlowCor Duo" which can be cured with and without light.

Analogues:
Luxacor DMG
Gradia cor GC

PROFILAC

Catalogue section: Preventive materials

Product code: 122

PROFILAC

: 209.00 Roubles

PROFILAC fluorinated varnish based on cedar balsam, 10 g.

 

PURPOSE. "Profilac" is fluorine-containing dental material. It is used as a prophylactic means against progressive proximal caries, teeth hyperesthesia, non-carious lesions of teeth, as a means of teeth preparation before placing artificial crowns, as periodontal bandage after professional oral hygiene, as a means of prevention children's caries starting from the period of primary teeth appearance.

 

PROPERTIES. "Profilac" is a viscous brown liquid with the characteristic smell of pine needles and sweet taste, made on the basis of natural resins and balsams, has in its composition 5% of natrium fluoride. The anti-caries effect is based on the stimulation by fluorides of remineralizing capacity of saliva and on the reduction of growth of dental plaque microflora in the mouth. "Profilac" contains biologically active ingredients, vitamins and microelements that are beneficial to periodontal tissues and have anti-inflammatory and antimicrobial action.

"Profilac" is applied in a thin layer on the prepared surface of the tooth and dried for 3 - 5 minutes. The film is kept on the teeth surface for 10-20 hours, saturating enamel with fluorides. The film is easily removed during the hygienic cleaning of teeth.

 

THE SET CONTAINS:

  • "Profilac" varnish – 10 g. bottle;
  • instruction for use.

 

STORAGE. "Profilac" should be stored in refrigerator at +4 - 18°C. Shelf life is 2 years. Before using the material should be kept at room temperature for 1 hour. Heating of the material above +30°C  is not permitted - it leads to destruction of its structure and precipitation.

 

Direction for use "PROFILAC"

© JSC Stomatologia-Dentistry (StomaDent) 2012-2020 .

Оставьте отзыв о нашей продукции
и получите скидку
5%
 
Логотип Стомадента
Поиск по каталогу      
Товарный знак Стомадента
 

Каталог продукции


ВНИМАНИЕ НОВИНКА !
1 шприц с материалом - 2 г.

Материал «Флекс флоу» обладает высокой текучестью до полимеризации и высокой эластичностью после полимеризации. После отверждения материал обеспечивает высокую герметичность закрываемых полостей. Удаляется без применения вращающихся инструментов.

Назначение:
- для временного пломбирования полостей зубов на срок до 3-х месяцев;
- герметизация винтов абатментов в технике создания ортопедических конструкций на имплантах.

Аналог:
Temp it Flow (Spident, Корея)

ПРОФИЛАК

Отзывы (1)
ПРОФИЛАК

Цена: 198.00 руб.

Заказать

Раздел каталога: Профилактические материалы

Код товара: 122

ПРОФИЛАК фторсодержащий лак на основе кедрового бальзама, 10 г.

 

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ. "ПРОФИЛАК" представляет собой стоматологический фторсодержащий материал. Применяется как профилактическое средство при прогрессивном праксимальном кариесе, при гиперестезии зубов, при некариозных поражениях зубов, при  обработке зубов под искусственные коронки, как парадонтальная повязка после проведения профессиональной гигиены полости рта, в детской стоматологии при профилактике кариеса с  момента прорезывания зубов.

 

СВОЙСТВА. "ПРОФИЛАК" - это вязкая жидкость бурого цвета с характерным запахом хвои, сладковатого вкуса, изготовленная на основе природных смол и бальзамов, в своем составе 5% фторида натрия. Механизм противокариозного действия заключается в стимулировании фторидами реминерализующих способностей слюны и в снижении роста микрофлоры зубной бляшки в полости рта. "ПРОФИЛАК" содержит биологически активные компоненты, витамины, микроэлементы, которые благотворно влияют на ткани парадонта, обладают противовоспалительным и антимикробным действием.

"ПРОФИЛАК" наносится тонким слоем на подготовленную поверхность зуба и высушивается за 3 - 5 минут. Пленка материала удерживается на зубах 10-20 часов, обеспечивая насыщение эмали фторидами. Пленка легко удаляется при гигиенической чистке зубов.

 

КОМПЛЕКТНОСТЬ:

  • материал "ПРОФИЛАК" во флаконе - 10 г;
  • инструкция по применению.

 

ХРАНЕНИЕ. Материал "ПРОФИЛАК" должен храниться при  температуре +4 +18°С. Срок годности - 2 года. Перед использованием материал необходимо выдержать при комнатной температуре в течение 1 часа. Не допускается нагрев материала выше +30°С - это приводит к разрушению структуры материала и выпадению осадка.

 

Регистрационные свидетельства на "Профилак"

 

Мнение специалистов о "Профилаке"

 

Инструкция по применению "Профилак" (файл в формате PDF)

© ООО «Стоматология Дентистри» («СтомаДент») 2012-2017 Яндекс.Метрика