Search in catalogue      
Trademark Stomadent
 

Product Catalogue

 

OUR NEW PRODUCT !
  • Dual-chamber syringe contains: catalyst paste - 4 g, universal paste - 4 g;
  • Flowability and thixotropy allow its use both for the buildup of tooth core and the fixation of pins in the root channel. Has high strength;
  • The set includes dual-cure Adhesive "FlowCor Duo" which can be cured with and without light.

Analogues:
Luxacor DMG
Gradia cor GC

DENTAFLUOR

Catalogue section: Preventive materials

Product code: 123

DENTAFLUOR

: 847.00 Roubles

DENTAFLUOR varnish preventive amino-fluorinated, unpainted, 10 g.

 

PURPOSE. "DentaFluor" is used as an effective preventive agent against caries, teeth hyperesthesia, non-carious lesions of teeth, as a means of teeth preparation before placing prosthesis, it is used after teeth whitening procedures, procedures of dental plaque removal and as a means of professional oral hygiene. The use of "DentaFluor" is particularly important in pediatric dentistry during replacement of primary teeth.

 

PROPERTIES. "DentaFluor" is transparent, low-viscosity liquid composition with a characteristic odor, based on a synthetic acrylic copolymer with high adhesion to the tooth enamel, contains amino-fluoride and a weak antiseptic - thymol. Amino-fluoride, part of the varnish, strengthens the effect of hardening of the teeth tissue structure, prevents caries and stimulates the remineralizing capacity of saliva.

Applied with a thin layer on the prepared surface of the tooth. The thickness of the resulting film: 1 ÷ 4 mm., desiccation time: 20-30 sec, but not more than 60 seconds. The transparent film remains on the tooth surface for 10-20 hours which ensures saturation of enamel by fluoride.

 

THE SET CONTAINS:

  • varnish in a vial - 10 grams;
  • solvent in a vial – 10 ml
  • instruction for use.

 

STORAGE. "DentaFluor" must be stored at a temperature of +(5-25)° C. Shelf life: 2 years.

 

Experts' Opinion about "DentaFluor"

 

© JSC Stomatologia-Dentistry (StomaDent) 2012-2017 .

Оставьте отзыв о нашей продукции
и получите скидку
5%
 
Логотип Стомадента
Поиск по каталогу      
Товарный знак Стомадента
 

Каталог продукции


ВНИМАНИЕ НОВИНКА !
- Лак во флаконе - 10 г
- Растворитель - 10 мл


Аналог:
«Бифлюорид 12» фирмы Voco


- Профилактика кариеса
- Снижение гиперестезии зубов
- Обработка некариозных поражений
- Обработка зубов перед протезированием
- Обработка зубов после отбеливания и профессиональной гигиены полости рта.

ДЕНТАФЛУОР

Отзывы (1)
ДЕНТАФЛУОР

Цена: 737.00 руб.

Заказать

Раздел каталога: Профилактические материалы

Код товара: 123

ДЕНТАФЛУОР лак с аминофторидом профилактический, неокрашенный, 10 г.

 

НАЗНАЧЕНИЕ. Лак профилактический неокрашенный «ДентаФлуор» применяется как эффективное профилактическое противокариесное средство, при гиперестезии зубов, при некариозных поражениях, при обработке зубов перед протезированием, после процедуры отбеливания зубов, процедуры снятия зубных отложений и в целях профессиональной гигиены полости рта. Применение «ДентаФлуор» особенно важно в детской стоматологии в период смены молочных зубов.

 

СВОЙСТВА. «ДентаФлуор» - это прозрачная низковязкая жидкая композиция с характерным запахом, создана на основе синтетического акрилового сополимера с высокой адгезией к эмали зубов, содержит аминофторид, фторид натрия и слабый антисептик - тимол. Аминофторид, входящий в состав лака, усиливает эффект процесса упрочнения структур тканей зубов, препятствует возникновению кариеса, а также стимулирует реминерализующие способности слюны.

Наносится тонким слоем на подготовленную поверхность зуба. Толщина образующейся пленки 1÷4 мкм, время высыхания - 20-30 секунд, но не более 60 секунд. Прозрачная пленка сохраняется на поверхности зубов 10-20 часов, обеспечивая насыщение эмали фторидами.

 

КОМПЛЕКТНОСТЬ:

  • «ДентаФлуор» во флаконе – 10 г;
  • Растворитель - 10 мл;
  • инструкция по применению.

 

ХРАНЕНИЕ. «ДентаФлуор» должен храниться при температуре +(5-25)°С. Срок годности - 2 года.

 

Регистрационные свидетельства на "ДентаФлуор"

 

Инструкция по применению "ДентаФлуор" (файл в формате PDF)

 

Мнение специалистов о профилактическом лаке "ДентаФлуор"

© ООО «Стоматология Дентистри» («СтомаДент») 2012-2017 Яндекс.Метрика